T. +44 (0) 1983 292037

Entertainment

Entertainment This Month

24Nov Motown & 70's Night

Come & relive the 70's & the era of Motown here at The Woodvale

27Nov Monday Night Quiz

Join John and the gang for the only FREE quiz in Gurnard. Be a winner and take away the coveted top prize of a bottle of wine. Spot prizes also up for grabs.

01Dec Dave Packer & Friends

Enjoy an evening of Country Blues and Jazz music with Dave Packer.

All Entertainment »

Christmas at The Woodvale

Entertainment

Here you'll find a comprehensive list of upcoming live entertainment and events at your favourite Gurnard pub.

Music evey Friday and Saturday night and Sunday Lunchtime from Noon.

November 2017

Fri, 24 November 2017

Motown & 70's Night

Come & relive the 70's & the era of Motown here at The Woodvale

Mon, 27 November 2017

Monday Night Quiz

Join John and the gang for the only FREE quiz in Gurnard. Be a winner and take away the coveted top prize of a bottle of wine. Spot prizes also up for grabs.

December 2017

Fri, 01 December 2017

Dave Packer & Friends

Enjoy an evening of Country Blues and Jazz music with Dave Packer.

Sat, 02 December 2017

Christmas Party Night

Book you table now for our Christmas Party Night in The Solent Suite Function Room

Sun, 03 December 2017

Gary Cramp

Classical guitar sounds for an easy Sunday lunchtime.

Mon, 04 December 2017

Monday Night Quiz

Join John and the gang for the only FREE quiz in Gurnard. Be a winner and take away the coveted top prize of a bottle of wine. Spot prizes also up for grabs.

Fri, 08 December 2017

Dynamix

New to The Woodvale for 2017

Sat, 09 December 2017

J.C. & Angelina

An evening of folk music with this superb local duo.

Mon, 11 December 2017

Monday Night Quiz

Join John and the gang for the only FREE quiz in Gurnard. Be a winner and take away the coveted top prize of a bottle of wine. Spot prizes also up for grabs.

Fri, 15 December 2017

The Dog House Band

Bob Brading and his band play classics from the 60's and 70's. A guaranteed good night either just listening or maybe having a dance to this superb band.

Sat, 16 December 2017

Christmas Party Night

Book your table in The Solent Suite for a great Party Night

Sun, 17 December 2017

Gary Cramp

Classical guitar sounds for an easy Sunday lunchtime.

Mon, 18 December 2017

Christmas Quiz Night

Join John and the gang for this Christmas based fun packed night with laughs and prizes a plenty!! Starts at 8pm so get your table booked to avoid disapointment

Fri, 22 December 2017

The Denizens

An eclectic mix of new and old tunes

Sat, 23 December 2017

Simon Shelley

Solo singer/songwriter of No Strings Attached fame

Sun, 31 December 2017

New Years Eve Party Night

Get your table booked for a great night of food and entertainment at The Woodvale